DRV8833 motor driver module

Recently I have bought some DRV8833 modules on Aliexpress. Unfortunately, I could not find the schematic of this module. Therefore I have made it myself to share it on my site.

The module is marked with MJKDZ and looks similar like this module.

With the following specifications:

And has the following schematic:

This entry was posted in Module, Motor control. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to DRV8833 motor driver module

  1. akaztp says:

    Thank you!

    Like

  2. Vitaliy says:

    It was quite useful for me. Thank you!

    Like

  3. Tomoya says:

    It’s useful for me, too!
    Thank you very very much!

    Like

  4. Pingback: DRV8833 debugging notes – tlfong01.blog

  5. Pingback: drv8871 notes – tlfong01.blog

  6. Pingback: How to troubleshoot a DRV8833 motor driver module problem? – tlfong01.blog

Leave a comment